Displaying an Image in HTML sai spurthi logo

Industry Institute Interaction Cell

An ongoing interaction between the Industry and Institute is an essential one. To strengthen the relationship between industry and our institute, the Industry Institute Interaction Cell was established in the year 2016 which provides an excellent platform for both the students as well as the faculty members to be aware of industry expectations from the graduates. IIIC serves as a podium to showcase the best practices, latest technologies in industry stand point and their implementation. Also, IIIC promotes industry experts to continuously partake in curriculum design and career development programs which play a significant role in honing the skill set of the students inclined towards the expectation of the industry. Towards up scaling the academia in the Global knowledge index, ample industrial exposure is provided to the faculty members to enhance the Teaching Learning Process and enable the Institution to produce quality students in turn.


Interaction between Industry and Institute is essential for Technical Education. SSIT has established an Industry Interaction Cell to bridge the gap between Industry Expectations and Institute Offerings along with building a strong relationship between the both. III Cell serves as a podium to showcase industry practices in the institute for mutual benefit of the two parties.


The vision is to establish the strong links between Industry and Institute and promote various industrial activities for both the Students and Faculty community of the Institute.


III Cell has been functioning in establishing the relationships with Top Notch Industries along with National Repute Institutes to enlighten both the Students and Faculty of the Institute.

    Industry Institute Interaction Cell Members

    S.No Member Name Position
    1 Dr.V.S.R Kumari Chair Person
    2 Dr. D.N.V. Krishna Reddy Convener
    3 Mr. J. Kantaiah Member
    4 Mr.P. Bhaskar Rao Member
    5 Mrs.T. Mounika Member
    6 Mr. B.Santhoosh kumar Member
    7 Mr.P. Sudheer Kumar Member
    8 Mr.K. Krishna Kumar Member
    9 Mr.G. Narendra Babu Member